Retail

There are more than 3 million traders throughout Germany and each year another half a million new trade registrations are registered. We help medium-sized enterprises to comply with their tax obligations, manage their business success and shape their future with a view forward.

Independent professions

Freelancers enjoy certain rights. Professional advice results in transparency and being able to derive a scope of action from this. Business figures play just as much a role as personal pension provision and asset development. With our individual support and solutions tailored to your needs, we accompany you through your enterprise’s organisational process.

Real estate

In a surprisingly short time Germany has developed into a sought-after asset market. Real estate profits are high above the interest level and have become the ultimate type of investment for private asset accumulation and old-age provision. We have decades of experience supporting, advising and accompanying private as well as institutional investors.

Registered Clubs/NGOs

Societies, associations, foundations and other non-profit organisations are under particular protection within the framework of fiscal legislation. To make the right decisions non-profit organisations need professional and long-term advice. We share your interest in your work and based on our long-standing experience as a consulting service, can assist you in all business, tax related and legal queries. Your concerns are important to us!

Gewerbe

Es gibt bundesweit mehr als 3 Mio. Gewerbetreibende und jährlich werden mehr als eine halbe Million Gewerbeanmeldungen neu registriert. Wir helfen Mittelständlern, ihren steuerlichen Verpflichtungen nachzukommen, unternehmerischen Erfolg zu steuern und vorausschauend die Zukunft zu gestalten.

Freie Berufe

Freiberufler genießen besondere Rechte. Transparenz und Handlungsspielräume daraus abzuleiten, sind das Ergebnis einer professionellen Beratung. Unternehmerische Kennzahlen spielen ebenso eine Rolle wie die persönliche Vorsorge und der Vermögensentwicklung. Durch individuelle Betreuung und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen begleiten wir Sie durch Ihre Unternehmensorganisation.

Immobilien

In einer überraschend kurzen Zeit hat sich Deutschland zu einem begehrten Anlagemarkt entwickelt. Immobilienrenditen liegen deutlich über dem Zinsniveau und haben sich auch als klare Investitionssäule für die private Vermögensbildung und Altersvorsorge etabliert. Mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung betreuen, beraten und begleiten wir private sowie institutionelle Investoren.

Gemeinnützige Körperschaften

Vereine, Verbände, Stiftungen und sonstige Non-Profit-Organisationen unterliegen dem besonderen Schutz im Rahmen der Steuergesetzgebung. Hier die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen, bedarf es einer professionellen und nachhaltigen Betreuung der gemeinnützigen Organisation. Wir teilen mit Ihnen das Interesse an Ihrer Arbeit und stehen Ihnen aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung als Ansprechpartner in allen betriebswirtschaftlichen, steuerrelevanten und juristischen Fragestellungen zur Seite. Ihr Anliegen ist uns wichtig!