CAREERS

Our motto for successful collaboration: Those who work alone, add up. Those who work together, multiply.

This togetherness and the passion for our work shows in our interaction with our colleagues, our clients and our business partners.

If you are looking for responsibility and challenges relieve you of routine then you are the right person for us. Whether you come to us for training during your studies, after your degree or with professional experience.

Career or family? At our firm, these go side by side and so you can work for us in various work models.

Further development and training

WHY

Team spirit

Flexible working hours

A culture of clear communication

We view our tax firm as a visionary enterprise with solid roots. We want to help create success for our clients. Our trump card: the combination of a steadily increasing amount of know-how, a well-coordinated team and a wide-ranging client base.
All this makes our work one of the most interesting fields at all - provided there is a love of detail and accuracy. Our work is different from short-lived trends and a “quick-quick” method. Aside from an above average salary, the reward is long-lasting and satisfying working results.

Above average salary

International clients

HOW

Our strengths: we continue thinking when others have stopped. Despite our expertise, we don’t go through the day with tunnel vision but rather stay awake, alert and creative. Continuous further education and training - also in the field of international tax advice - are standard at our tax firm. Would you like to know more? You can find the mission statement we put together
here:

Apply now! We look forward to it.

We look forward to receiving your comprehensive job application by email:

bewerbung@otto-miegel-partner.de

KARRIERE

Unser Motto für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit: Wer alleine arbeitet, addiert. Wer zusammen arbeitet, multipliziert.

Dieses Miteinander verbunden mit der Leidenschaft für unseren Beruf leben wir mit unseren Kolleginnen und Kollegen, mit unseren Mandanten und mit den Geschäftspartnern unserer Kanzlei.

Wenn Sie Verantwortung suchen und Ihnen Herausforderungen die Routine erleichtern – dann sind Sie bei uns richtig, ob zur Ausbildung, während des Studiums, nach dem Hochschulabschluss oder mit beruflichen Erfahrungen.

Beruf oder Familie? Bei uns gehört beides zusammen - und deshalb können Sie bei uns mit unterschiedlichen Arbeitszeitmodellen tätig werden.

Weiterentwicklung & Fortbildung

WARUM

Teamgeist

Flexible Arbeitszeiten

offene Kommunikationskultur

Wir sehen unsere Kanzlei als ein visionäres Unternehmen mit soliden Wurzeln. Für unsere Mandanten wollen wir Erfolge mitgestalten. Unser Trumpf: die Kombination aus beständig gewachsenem Know-How, einem eingespielten Team und einem vielseitigen Mandantenstamm.
Dies alles zusammen macht unsere Arbeit zu einem der interessantesten Tätigkeitsfelder überhaupt – die Liebe zum Detail und zur Sorgfalt vorausgesetzt. Unsere Arbeit unterscheidet sich von kurzlebigen Trends und einem „Schnell-Schnell“. Der Lohn sind – neben einer überdurchschnittlichen Vergütung – nachhaltige und befriedigende Arbeitsergebnisse.

überdurchschnittliche Vergütung

Internationale Mandanten

WIE

Unsere Stärke: wir denken weiter, wo bei anderen Schluss ist. Trotz unserer Expertise fahren wir nicht mit Tunnelblick durch den Tag, sondern bleiben wach, aufmerksam und kreativ. Ständige Fort- und Weiterbildung - auch im Bereich der Internationalen Steuerberatung - gehören zu den Standards unserer Kanzlei. Sie möchten mehr dazu erfahren? Unser gemeinsam erarbeitetes Leitbild finden Sie
hier:

Bewerben Sie sich! Wir freuen uns drauf.

Auf Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen freuen wir uns per e-mail:

bewerbung@otto-miegel-partner.de